SUPPORT

Alpha Communications

Technical Support

Phone:  1-631-777-5500

​Email: Support@Alphacommunications.com

Quotes:

Email: quotes@Alphacommunications.com

Altronix

National Accounts Manager

Ronnie Pennington

Mobile: 917-626-0095

ronniep@altronix.com

Technical Support

Toll-Free: (888) 258-7669 

support@altronix.com

AVA Unified Security

Regional Sales Manager, East

Eric Gutierrez

Sales Executive

eric.gutierrez@ava.uk

+1 571 242-4502

Sales Development Specialist

Scott Truesdale

914-557-4069

scott.truesdale@ava.uk

support@ava.uk
 

Cambium Networks

Inside Sales Representative

Jack Disanto

jack.disanto@cambiumnetworks.com

Office: +1 (847) 640-3658

 

Sales Engineer and Technical Support

Chinmay Keskar

chinmay.keskar@cambiumnetworks.com

Office: +1 (847) 439-6342

Cambium Technical Support Center

https://www.cambiumnetworks.com/support/

Toll Free: +1-888-863-5250

Openpath

Northeast Sales Representative

Ashley Funes

ashley@openpath.com

(424) 888-7910

Openpath Support Team

support@openpath.com
844-673-6728 ext. 2

StrongPoles

Sales Manager
Jennifer Spears
Phone 844-NO-WELDS
E-Mail jennifer@strongpoles.com

System Surveyor

Inside Sales Representative:

Angie Busby

Phone: 512.600.3164 

email:  angie@systemsurveyor.com

Customer Success:

support@systemsurveyor.com

The Atkins Group.