SUPPORT

Alpha Communications

Technical Support

Phone:  1-631-777-5500

​Email: Support@Alphacommunications.com

Quotes:

Email: quotes@Alphacommunications.com

Altronix

National Accounts Manager

Ronnie Pennington

Mobile: 917-626-0095

ronniep@altronix.com

Technical Support

Toll-Free: (888) 258-7669 

support@altronix.com

Camio

CEO

Carter Maslan

Phone: 650-248-2466

email: carter@camio.com

support@camio.com
camio.com/help
+1 (415) 236-0100

Openpath

Northeast Sales Representative

Ashley Funes

ashley@openpath.com

(424) 888-7910

Openpath Support Team

support@openpath.com
844-673-6728 ext. 2

Panasonic

Senior Territory Account Manager

Max Alfieri 

Mobile: 781-540-4606   

email: Max.Alfieri@us.panasonic.com 

Inside Sales Representative 

Caleb Fischl

Office: 713-581-9241  

caleb.fischl@us.panasonic.com   

 

Northeast Sales Engineer

Ron Lilman

Mobile: (201) 463-1052

email: Ron.Lillman@US.Panasonic.com

Technical Support
Toll Free: 800-513-5417
Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 7:00PM CST

Cambium Networks

Inside Sales Representative

Jack Disanto

jack.disanto@cambiumnetworks.com

Office: +1 (847) 640-3658

 

Sales Engineer and Technical Support

Chinmay Keskar

chinmay.keskar@cambiumnetworks.com

Office: +1 (847) 439-6342

Cambium Technical Support Center

https://www.cambiumnetworks.com/support/

Toll Free: +1-888-863-5250

StrongPoles

Sales Manager
Jennifer Spears
Phone 844-NO-WELDS
E-Mail jennifer@strongpoles.com

System Surveyor

Inside Sales Representative:

Angie Busby

Phone: 512.600.3164 

email:  angie@systemsurveyor.com

Customer Success:

support@systemsurveyor.com